People I feel you should look at.

This page is for the people who’s ideas I suport.

This person isn’t just doing one part of something. It’s more like  man recreating nature. I hope you choose to support their cause also.

http://alternateeconomy.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/legume-garden-a-proposal/#comment-1359

 

This next one is someone I also enjoyed reading and watching, and i hope you do too.

http://www.theworldidealized.blogspot.com/

 

i hope they don’t mind that I did this, But if they do I can take it down for them.

One thought on “People I feel you should look at.

  1. errol says:

    Pretty awesome site so far Edward! I’m looking forward to more from you in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

